Reviews

Our Main Concern at Dynasty Roofing and Restoration is keeping our customers happy. Our Customers reviews reflect the quality of our Roof services. See what our Customer say about us and our work.

Client's Reviews

Julieta Bicol
Julieta Bicol
2021-12-18
Verified
Finding a trusted, very good roofing company is very hard —- like looking for a needle in a haystack. A company fixed my roof, after few months it leaked again and they won’t answer the phone anymore. I called another roofing company. They assessed the roof and said they will call me for estimated price. No call, text , email from the company . For the meantime, every time it rain—- it leaks inside the house, we have to sleep in the living room and wait for the rain to stop. Our ceiling in the bathroom already collapsed. So sad, it bring back my childhood memories, when it rain— it rained also inside my parent’s house. So, when Mr Elias was recommended—I was worried. Is he the trusted one? His name is Elias from the Bible. I knew he is the right guy and I was RIGHT! Mr. Elias came did assessment of the roof and after couple of days we have a nice beautiful roof, they did an excellent work . It’s raining outside— not inside our house anymore! Thank you Mr Elias and your company. You keep your promise. Thank you for an excellent job!
Courtney Smith
Courtney Smith
2021-09-23
Verified
Dynasty Roofing are a great company to work with. They are very professional, kept me informed of all developments in the building projects and explained everything to my full and complete understanding.
Lane Holbrook
Lane Holbrook
2021-09-20
Verified
Olivia Giles
Olivia Giles
2021-09-20
Verified
Sebastian Munoz
Sebastian Munoz
2021-07-27
Verified
Joshua Pike Salomon
Joshua Pike Salomon
2021-07-23
Verified
Elias is very trustworthy and it was a pleasure working his brothers and crew. Everyone was friendly and professional and did all of the work with perfection and attention to detail! They made our house look beautiful with new siding and bathroom remodel. We also needed roof repair from hail damage. Highly recommend!!!
ray chandler
ray chandler
2021-07-03
Verified
I give these guys a FIVE STAR rating only because I can go higher. I had hail damage on my roof and it had to be replaced. Dynasty folks came in at the time promised, gave an estimate and were back in just a few days to start work. It took only 2 days in near 100 deg temperatures for the work to be completed. They worked hard.. removed old roof and cleaned site as they went. Old roof off and new one started before end of day. there were on time the next morning and worked late to complete task. The replacement roof was of much higher quality than the original done by builder. Roof vents installed were of better quality and general craftsmanship was excellent. They took pride in what they were doing and it showed throughout the day. I consider myself very, very lucky to have selected Dynasty to do the work. Thank you !! to all of you at Dynasty!!
Hussain Raza
Hussain Raza
2021-04-13
Verified
Dynasty Roofing and Restoration has a team of passionate, talented individuals who work to make sure their clients receive the best of their services. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for being such a pleasure to work with. I really do appreciate the opportunity I was given to be of service to you and your team.
Michael Jopson
Michael Jopson
2020-12-29
Verified
Erica Swenson
Erica Swenson
2020-11-17
Verified
I found Dynasty on another website and the reviews were good and when I spoke to Elias I felt I had found the right company. His team came out and removed our solar panels and then his second team came and removed the old roof and had the new roof done in 2 days. They cleaned up and left it cleaner than when they got there. I am very impressed with the professionalism and good work they do. I would recommend them to anyone I knew that needed repair work done.

Got more questions? Message us for inquiries.

Contact Us